Pro Review Metric

ProDentim Research Dossier

Product: ProDentim Category: Oral Health Last source check: August 6, 2026 Dossier version: 3.3
ProDentim has a clearly identified oral-probiotic structure, while strain-level dosing and finished-product clinical proof remain limited

It separates the current label and checkout record from seller positioning and strain-specific probiotic research. Research involving another strain, dose, delivery format or patient group is not treated as proof of the finished ProDentim formula.

ProDentim Research: Quick Answers

How is ProDentim taken? 1 soft dissolving tablet

The reviewed directions allow one tablet once or up to twice daily, ideally after oral care.

How many CFU are disclosed? 3.5 billion CFU at manufacture

The count applies to the three-species probiotic blend as a whole—not to each species separately.

How transparent is the probiotic blend? Individual strain doses are not disclosed

The label gives a 20 mg blend total but not the amount of each included probiotic.

What purchase policy was verified? 60-day refund period

This was displayed in the seller and ClickBank materials reviewed for our article.

What Product Materials Did Pro Review Metric Verify?

ProDentim Supplement Facts panel used in the Pro Review Metric research dossier
Supplement Facts image used to verify serving size, declared probiotic count, listed organisms, inulin and the separately listed Streptococcus salivarius amount.
ProDentim package options used to verify price totals and shipping terms
Package image used alongside the reviewed checkout to compare per-bottle pricing, shipping and digital bonuses.

What Does the ProDentim Label Actually Disclose?

Declared component Amount What the label supports Important boundary
Inulin 100 mg Presence and quantity in one serving. The label does not establish the effect of this amount on oral health.
Probiotic blend 20 mg; 3.5 billion CFU at manufacture A combined blend containing Lactobacillus paracasei, Lactobacillus reuteri and Bifidobacterium lactis BL-04®. The amount and CFU contribution of each organism are not disclosed separately.
Streptococcus salivarius 20 mg Presence and mass in one serving. The reviewed label does not identify a K12, M18 or other strain designation or a CFU count.
Directions 1 tablet once or up to twice daily The tablet is intended to dissolve in the mouth, preferably after brushing or mouthwash. The label directions should control over simplified instructions on promotional pages.

How Transparent Is the ProDentim Formula?

ProDentim is partly transparent at the serving level: inulin and Streptococcus salivarius are listed separately, while three probiotic species share one 20 mg / 3.5 billion CFU-at-manufacture blend. The central evidence question is therefore strain and dose transfer—not simply whether a probiotic name appears on the label.

Component Label disclosure Transparency status Material evidence-transfer issue
Inulin 100 mg individually disclosed. HIGH The amount is auditable, but the label itself does not establish an oral-health outcome from 100 mg.
Three-species probiotic blend 20 mg total; 3.5 billion CFU at manufacture across L. paracasei, L. reuteri and B. lactis Bl-04®. PARTIAL The contribution of each organism is undisclosed, and two of the three organisms are not strain-identified on the reviewed panel.
Bifidobacterium lactis Bl-04® The strain designation is identified inside the shared blend. STRAIN IDENTIFIED / DOSE UNDISCLOSED Manufacturer documentation can establish strain identity and context, but it does not establish an oral-health effect for the finished ProDentim tablet.
Streptococcus salivarius 20 mg individually disclosed; no strain designation or CFU count shown. PARTIAL CHARACTERIZATION Research on K12 or another identified strain cannot be assigned automatically to an unidentified S. salivarius inclusion.

How Much Does ProDentim Cost?

Short answer: the reviewed seller presentation lists $158 total for 2 bottles, $207 for 3 bottles and $294 for 6 bottles. The 2-bottle package currently adds $9.99 shipping, while the 3- and 6-bottle packages display free shipping. The reviewed checkout showed a one-time purchase rather than autoship, plus a 60-day return or replacement policy. Seller-controlled pricing, shipping and policy terms can change.

2-bottle package $79 per bottle

$158 product total plus $9.99 shipping in the reviewed checkout.

3-bottle package $69 per bottle

$207 product total with free shipping in the reviewed offer.

6-bottle package $49 per bottle

$294 product total with free shipping and three digital ebooks in the reviewed offer.

Refund period 60 days

The current transaction terms should be confirmed again before payment.

The seller funnel reviewed for this dossier is accessed through an affiliate link. Pro Review Metric may earn a commission if a qualifying purchase is completed, at no additional cost to the buyer.

Open the current ProDentim offer

Does ProDentim Work? What the Evidence Actually Supports

Short answer: ProDentim is built around a scientifically relevant oral-probiotic category, but the current evidence does not establish the complete finished tablet as clinically proven. Human oral-health studies exist for specific probiotic strains, yet the reviewed ProDentim label does not disclose all corresponding strain identities or each organism’s share of the 3.5-billion-CFU total. No finished-product clinical trial was identified in the source set reviewed for this dossier.

Product element Verified basis Evidence status PRM interpretation
Soft dissolving-tablet routine Reviewed product directions. Direct usability fact. Relevant to buyer fit and oral exposure; not a clinical outcome.
Three-species probiotic blend Supplement Facts panel. Formula fact with incomplete organism-level dose disclosure. The formula supports a probiotic rationale, but dose and strain mismatches materially limit transfer from external trials.
Bl-04® strain identification Label plus IFF manufacturer documentation. Strain identity is inspectable; oral-health efficacy of finished ProDentim is not established. Useful for formulation transparency, not a finished-product efficacy claim.
Finished ProDentim outcomes Source set reviewed for this dossier. No finished-product clinical trial identified. Strain-specific studies provide context only; they are not treated as direct clinical proof of ProDentim.
60-day refund period Reviewed seller and ClickBank transaction materials. Commercial policy fact. Relevant to purchase risk, not product effectiveness.

What Sources and Studies Support This ProDentim Dossier?

Primary product evidence

ProDentim Supplement Facts panel

Checked: August 6, 2026 Source type: Product label image

Supports: serving size, inulin amount, probiotic-blend mass, declared CFU at manufacture, listed organisms and separately listed Streptococcus salivarius.

Does not prove: clinical effectiveness, viable count at the time of use or the dose contributed by each organism.

View the label image
Primary transaction evidence

Current seller funnel and ClickBank checkout

Checked: August 6, 2026 Source type: Live offer and checkout

Supports: package totals, visible shipping, digital bonuses, billing structure and the displayed 60-day policy.

Does not prove: product effectiveness or that prices and terms will remain unchanged.

Open the current offer
Payment-platform guidance

ClickBank customer refund instructions

Publisher: ClickBank Support Source type: Official platform documentation

Supports: the general process for locating a ClickBank order and submitting a refund request.

Does not prove: the product-specific refund period. That period must be confirmed in the current ProDentim transaction terms.

Read ClickBank refund instructions
Strain-manufacturer documentation

IFF HOWARU® Bifidobacterium lactis Bl-04® information

Publisher: IFF Health Sciences Source type: Strain manufacturer

Supports: Bl-04® is an identified Bifidobacterium lactis strain with commercial documentation centered on stability and immune or respiratory applications.

Important limit: this source does not establish an oral-health effect for the finished ProDentim tablet.

View IFF Bl-04® information
Independent research record

Lactobacillus reuteri pilot randomized oral-health trial

Database: PubMed PMID: 34325540

Supports: specific L. reuteri strains DSM 17938 and ATCC PTA 5289 have been studied in a small randomized trial measuring oral-health indices in adolescents.

Important limits: only 27 participants were included, the study used identified strains and a defined tablet protocol, and the ProDentim label does not state that its L. reuteri is either study strain.

View the PubMed record
Independent research record

Lactobacillus paracasei SD1 randomized trial

Database: PubMed PMID: 23892501

Supports: the SD1 strain of L. paracasei was studied in a randomized placebo-controlled trial involving salivary microorganisms in 40 healthy young adults.

Important limits: the intervention used milk powder, not a dissolving tablet, and ProDentim does not identify its L. paracasei as SD1.

View the PubMed record
Independent research record

Streptococcus salivarius K12 pilot randomized trial

Database: PubMed PMID: 35268099

Supports: S. salivarius K12 lozenges have been studied in a small double-blind, placebo-controlled pilot trial measuring salivary IgA, salivation and oral biofilm.

Important limits: the trial included 31 participants, and the reviewed ProDentim label lists S. salivarius without identifying the K12 strain or a CFU amount.

View the PubMed record
Contextual research record

Bifidobacterium lactis HN019 randomized gingivitis trial

Database: PubMed PMID: 36305963

Supports: a different B. lactis strain, HN019, has been evaluated as an adjunct to professional therapy in a randomized controlled gingivitis trial.

Important limits: HN019 is not Bl-04®, and a study of one B. lactis strain cannot be transferred automatically to another strain or to the complete ProDentim formula.

View the PubMed record

Has the Current ProDentim Formula Been Clinically Tested?

No finished-product clinical trial was identified in the source set reviewed

Short answer: the research located for this dossier concerns the product label, checkout and selected strain-specific studies. Because probiotic effects can be strain-, dose- and format-specific, those studies are not treated as clinical proof of ProDentim. This wording records the reviewed source set; it does not claim that no ProDentim trial could exist anywhere.

What Are the Biggest Evidence Gaps?

  • The label does not disclose the individual amount or CFU contribution of L. paracasei, L. reuteri or B. lactis Bl-04®.
  • The label lists CFU at manufacture, not a separately stated guaranteed count through the end of shelf life.
  • The strain designation for L. paracasei, L. reuteri and Streptococcus salivarius is not shown on the reviewed panel.
  • Strain-specific research cannot be transferred automatically to an unidentified strain or mixed finished product.
  • No certificate of analysis or independent batch-testing report was included in the source set reviewed.
  • Pro Review Metric has not documented firsthand use or physical inspection of the finished product in this dossier.
  • The product is not a replacement for brushing, flossing, dental examinations or treatment of a diagnosed condition.

Is ProDentim Safe?

Short answer: the reviewed source set does not establish that ProDentim is appropriate for every user. The product is a multi-ingredient oral supplement, and the label should control use instructions. People who are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, managing a medical or dental condition or dealing with allergies should review the formula with a qualified healthcare or dental professional.

Product role A dietary supplement, not dental treatment

ProDentim should be used alongside brushing, flossing and professional dental care rather than as a substitute for diagnosis or treatment.

Label transparency Individual strain contributions are not disclosed

The main probiotic blend lists 3.5 billion CFU at manufacture as a shared total, limiting strain-specific exposure assessment.

Suitability Health and allergy context can matter

People taking medication, managing medical or dental conditions, or dealing with allergies should review the complete label with a qualified professional.

Evidence boundary Ingredient research is not whole-product safety proof

Strain-specific studies can inform context but do not establish a universal safety profile for the complete ProDentim tablet.

How Was This ProDentim Dossier Prepared?

The Pro Review Metric Editorial Team compared the reviewed Supplement Facts panel, directions, package presentation and ClickBank checkout with strain-manufacturer documentation and selected randomized clinical-trial records.

External studies were used only to explain the research context of a named organism or strain. They were not presented as proof that ProDentim will produce the same result, particularly where the label does not disclose the studied strain, individual dose or CFU contribution.

See the Methodology, Editorial Policy, Editorial Team, Affiliate Disclosure and Medical Disclaimer pages for the standards governing source selection, authorship, AI assistance, affiliate relationships, health-content boundaries and corrections.

Last updated: September 16, 2026. This dossier is reviewed when product details, pricing, labeling or material evidence changes.