Pro Review Metric

Prostadine Research Dossier

Product: Prostadine Category: Prostate Health Last source check: September 8, 2026 Dossier version: 2.6
Prostadine has a distinctive liquid seaweed-and-iodine formula, but finished-product clinical proof remains unestablished

It separates the physical Supplement Facts panel, seller positioning and live transaction record from independent evidence. The reviewed label shows a 2 mL daily serving, 275 mcg of iodine, a 500 mg proprietary blend containing neem oil and saw palmetto essential oil, and six separately listed seaweed or botanical lines. The exact split inside the proprietary blend is not disclosed, and no randomized clinical trial of the complete current Prostadine formula was identified in the approved source record.

Prostadine Research: Quick Answers

How is Prostadine taken? 2 full droppers · 2 mL daily

30 servings per container on the reviewed physical label.

What is in the formula? 9 named active components

Iodine, two oils inside the proprietary blend, four seaweed lines, pomegranate and shilajit.

How transparent is the formula? 500 mg blend total, not individual oil doses

The neem-oil and saw-palmetto-essential-oil split is not disclosed.

Has Prostadine been clinically tested? No randomized trial identified

No randomized clinical trial of the complete current Prostadine liquid formula was identified in the approved source record.

What Sources Did Pro Review Metric Verify?

The physical Supplement Facts panel controls serving information, active ingredient names, declared amounts, directions and printed warning language. Current package artwork was used with seller and ClickBank materials to document bottle counts, listed unit prices, shipping presentation and bonuses. Transaction terms can change.

Prostadine Supplement Facts panel reviewed by Pro Review Metric
Physical Supplement Facts panel. Used to verify the 2 mL serving, iodine amount, 500 mg proprietary blend, separately listed ingredients, directions and printed warning.
Prostadine multi-bottle package presentation
Current package presentation. Used with the live seller funnel and ClickBank checkout to document package structure, totals, shipping presentation and visible bonuses.

What Does the Prostadine Label Actually Disclose?

Label item Declared detail What the label supports Important boundary
Serving Size 2 full droppers (2 mL); 30 servings per container A 2 mL daily serving and approximately 30 labeled daily servings per bottle. Serving information does not establish effectiveness.
Suggested Use Shake well; adults take two full droppers each day, preferably in the morning. The labeled daily routine. A higher or more frequent regimen should not be inferred.
Iodine 275 mcg · 183% DV, from potassium iodide, Nori Yaki Extract, Wakame Extract and Kelp Total declared iodine and the four named iodine sources. The label does not allocate the 275 mcg among the four sources, and iodine content is not prostate-efficacy evidence.
Proprietary Blend 500 mg total · Neem Oil + Saw Palmetto Essential Oil (Serenoa repens) Presence of both named oils and the combined blend amount. Individual neem-oil and saw-palmetto-essential-oil amounts are not disclosed.
Nori Yaki Extract Powder 10 mg · leaf Presence and quantity in one serving. No direct dose-matched BPH/LUTS outcome can be inferred from the label.
Wakame Extract 10 mg · leaf Presence and quantity in one serving. General seaweed literature is not a trial of this exact line or of Prostadine.
Kelp Powder 10 mg · leaf Presence and quantity; also named as an iodine source. Kelp evidence is more directly relevant to iodine exposure than to prostate efficacy.
Bladderwrack Powder 10 mg Presence and quantity in one serving. No direct dose-matched finished-product urinary outcome is established.
Pomegranate Extract 5 mg · fruit Presence and quantity in one serving. No extract standardization is stated; prostate-cancer/PSA research is not BPH/LUTS evidence.
Shilajit Extract 5 mg · gum & resin Presence and quantity in one serving. No standardization is stated, and available human hormone research uses a very different exposure and endpoint.
Other ingredient MCT Oil Current inactive/carrier ingredient listing. PRM did not independently test ingredient identity, purity or batch composition.

How Transparent Is the Prostadine Formula?

Prostadine is partly transparent: six botanical or seaweed lines are individually quantified and total iodine is declared, while the central 500 mg oil blend does not reveal the amount contributed by either oil. That distinction matters because saw-palmetto research is preparation- and dose-dependent.

Formula item Declared What can be verified What remains unresolved
Serving 2 mL · 30 servings The labeled daily exposure and bottle serving count. The label does not establish a clinically validated urinary outcome for this serving.
Iodine 275 mcg · 183% DV Total iodine and its named source categories. How much iodine is contributed by potassium iodide versus each seaweed source.
Neem + saw palmetto blend 500 mg total Both oils are present in the proprietary blend. The individual amount, relative proportion and preparation details for each oil.
Separately listed seaweed lines Nori 10 mg · Wakame 10 mg · Kelp 10 mg · Bladderwrack 10 mg Four individually quantified lines. Exact extract specifications beyond the wording printed on the reviewed label.
Pomegranate + shilajit 5 mg each Two separately quantified supporting extracts. Extract standardization and direct dose-matched urinary relevance.

Does Prostadine Work? What the Evidence Actually Supports

Short answer: Prostadine contains ingredients with relevant research—most notably saw palmetto in the broader prostate-support category—but that does not establish that the complete current liquid formula improves urinary or prostate outcomes. Saw-palmetto results are preparation- and dose-dependent, the exact amount inside Prostadine’s 500 mg blend is undisclosed, and no randomized clinical trial of the finished product was identified in the approved source record. The table below separates seller positioning from what the evidence can actually support.

Seller / package positioning How PRM records it Evidence status
Normal prostate function, healthy urinary system and bladder-control support Structure/function positioning visible on the reviewed physical package. Package positioning; not proof of a clinical outcome for the finished product.
Hard-water mineral buildup is presented as a root driver of prostate and urinary problems Seller mechanism claim documented from promotional material. NIDDK does not identify hard-water mineral buildup as an established cause of BPH; the mechanism should remain seller positioning.
The formula is presented as targeting a “root cause” of prostate enlargement and urinary problems Promotional mechanism / efficacy claim. No finished-product randomized trial or clinical-consensus source in the approved record establishes that claim for Prostadine.
Urine-flow, energy, libido and sleep benefits appear in seller messaging Seller outcome positioning. Ingredient studies with different doses, preparations or endpoints do not establish that combined outcome set for the complete formula.

Has the Current Prostadine Formula Been Clinically Tested?

No randomized clinical trial of the complete current Prostadine formula was identified in the approved source record through September 8, 2026. The evidence below concerns BPH clinical context, saw-palmetto preparations, iodine and seaweed exposure, pomegranate, shilajit and neem safety context. Those records are used to explain evidence boundaries—not to rewrite Prostadine as a clinically proven finished product.

What Does Research Say About Prostadine’s Ingredients?

This record follows the same rule used across the PRM Research Library: findings are carried only as far as the studied ingredient, preparation, dose, population and outcome allow.

BPH clinical context

Clinical context · Federal health guidance

NIDDK — Enlarged Prostate (Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia)

Publisher: NIDDKType: Federal health guidance

Supports: BPH is common with aging, the exact cause is not known, and hormonal or aging-related factors are discussed among likely contributors. Urinary symptoms can also have other causes.

Important limit: this guidance does not establish the seller’s hard-water mineral-buildup mechanism or a Prostadine treatment effect.

Open the source

Saw palmetto evidence

Saw palmetto · Federal health summary

NCCIH — Saw Palmetto

Publisher: NCCIH

Supports: saw palmetto has been studied extensively for urinary symptoms associated with enlarged prostate.

Important limit: NCCIH summarizes that saw palmetto used alone probably is not helpful for those urinary symptoms; product preparation can matter.

Open the source
Saw palmetto · Randomized human trial

One-year randomized saw-palmetto trial in symptomatic BPH

Database: PubMedPMID: 16467543

Supports: a defined 320 mg/day saw-palmetto extract was tested in a randomized placebo-controlled clinical trial.

Important limit: the study found no significant benefit over placebo, and Prostadine lists saw palmetto essential oil inside an undisclosed-dose blend rather than the study preparation.

Open the source
Saw palmetto · Systematic review

2026 review of recent Serenoa repens human evidence

Database: PubMedPMID: 42157952Year: 2026

Supports: recent studies include formulation-specific positive signals, particularly for some lipidosterolic or hexanic preparations.

Important limit: the review emphasizes heterogeneity in formulations and dosing. It does not establish that Prostadine’s essential-oil inclusion matches the studied preparations.

Open the source

Iodine and seaweed context

Iodine · Federal nutrition guidance

NIH Office of Dietary Supplements — Iodine

Publisher: NIH ODS

Supports: iodine is essential for thyroid hormone synthesis; the adult tolerable upper intake level is 1,100 mcg/day from food and supplements.

Important limit: Prostadine’s labeled 275 mcg is below the adult UL, but the UL is a population-level ceiling rather than a guarantee of individual suitability. Total iodine exposure and individual susceptibility can still matter, and this establishes nutritional and safety context—not prostate or urinary efficacy.

Open the source
Iodine / seaweed · Safety context

Excess iodine sources and thyroid effects

Database: PubMedPMID: 30891786

Supports: total iodine exposure and susceptibility can matter to thyroid function, including exposure from iodine-rich supplements or seaweed sources.

Important limit: this source does not establish a prostate benefit from Prostadine’s nori, wakame, kelp or bladderwrack lines.

Open the source
Seaweed lines · Evidence-status record

No direct dose-matched BPH/LUTS trial identified for the four 10 mg seaweed lines

What is supported: Nori Yaki, wakame, kelp and bladderwrack are present on the physical label at 10 mg each, and the first three are named in the iodine line.

What is not established: the approved source record does not contain a direct human BPH/LUTS trial matching those exact 10 mg Prostadine lines. General seaweed literature is not substituted for missing product-specific evidence.

Pomegranate evidence

Pomegranate · Randomized human evidence in another prostate context

Placebo-controlled pomegranate extract study after prostate-cancer treatment

Database: PubMedPMID: 26169045

Supports: pomegranate preparations have been studied in men with rising PSA after treatment for prostate cancer. In this randomized trial, pomegranate extract did not significantly prolong PSA doubling time compared with placebo.

Important limit: prostate-cancer PSA endpoints are not BPH/LUTS outcomes, the primary between-group result was not significant, and the study exposure does not match Prostadine’s 5 mg pomegranate line.

Open the source

Shilajit evidence

Shilajit · Randomized human trial

Purified shilajit and androgen-hormone endpoints in healthy men

Database: PubMedPMID: 26395129

Supports: purified shilajit has been studied in a randomized placebo-controlled human trial.

Important limit: the study used 250 mg twice daily and measured androgen hormones. Prostadine lists 5 mg and does not identify the same preparation; the study does not validate urinary outcomes.

Open the source

Neem evidence status

Neem oil · Safety-context record

Adult neem-oil poisoning case report

Database: PubMedPMID: 24339648

Supports: human case literature documents toxicity after substantially larger neem-oil ingestion.

Important limit: a poisoning case does not establish risk at Prostadine exposure. However, Prostadine does not disclose the neem-oil amount, and no direct human BPH/LUTS efficacy trial matching the oral neem-oil component was identified.

Open the source

What Are the Biggest Evidence Gaps?

  • The exact amount of neem oil and saw palmetto essential oil inside the 500 mg proprietary blend is not disclosed.
  • Research on standardized saw-palmetto extracts cannot be transferred automatically to an essential-oil inclusion with an undisclosed individual dose.
  • The 275 mcg iodine total is known, but the contribution of each named iodine source is not.
  • Iodine and seaweed safety context is not evidence that Prostadine improves prostate or urinary outcomes.
  • Pomegranate evidence from prostate-cancer / PSA research is not BPH or urinary-symptom evidence.
  • The shilajit human trial uses a different dose, preparation and endpoint from the 5 mg Prostadine line.
  • No direct dose-matched BPH/LUTS study was identified for Prostadine’s four separately listed 10 mg seaweed lines.
  • No randomized clinical trial of the complete current Prostadine formula was identified in the approved source record.
  • No independent certificate of analysis, batch-testing report or finished-product safety trial was included in the approved source record.
  • The seller’s hard-water mechanism remains seller positioning rather than an established clinical cause of BPH.

How Much Does Prostadine Cost?

2-bottle package $79 per bottle · $158 total

60-day labeled supply. U.S. ClickBank checkout checked September 8, 2026 showed free shipping.

2 + 1 package 3 bottles · $69 per bottle · $207 total

90-day labeled supply. U.S. checkout check showed free shipping.

3 + 3 package 6 bottles · $49 per bottle · $294 total

180-day labeled supply. Two digital ebooks were displayed and the U.S. checkout check showed free shipping.

Refund / billing record 60 days · one-time purchase

Current seller materials describe one-time payment with no required autoship. The seller refund page also advises at least 3 months of use before judging the product, so that suggested trial period extends beyond the 60-day refund window.

Where Do the Prostadine Product and Offer Facts Come From?

Primary product evidence

Prostadine physical Supplement Facts panel

Checked: September 8, 2026Source type: Physical label image

Supports: serving size, servings per container, iodine amount and named sources, proprietary-blend total and members, separately listed ingredient amounts, directions and printed warning language.

Does not prove: product effectiveness, ingredient purity, batch composition or the individual oil amounts hidden inside the proprietary blend.

View the label image
Seller-controlled marketing source

Official Prostadine seller funnel

Checked: September 8, 2026Role: Seller positioning and current offer presentation

Supports: current marketing language, package presentation, bonuses, advertised 60-day policy and seller-described purchase structure.

Important limit: seller efficacy and mechanism statements are not independent clinical evidence.

Open the current Prostadine offer
Seller source-audit record

Official Prostadine scientific references page

Checked: September 8, 2026Role: Documents sources cited by the seller

Supports: which ingredient-level references the seller uses to support its presentation.

Does not prove: that every cited source transfers to Prostadine’s exact preparation, dose or finished formula.

View the seller reference page
Affiliate compliance source

Prostadine affiliate page and advertising rules

Checked: September 8, 2026Role: Documents affiliate permissions and restrictions

Supports: approved affiliate linking and restrictions against deceptive, misleading or unsubstantiated promotion.

Does not prove: product effectiveness.

View the affiliate page
Primary transaction evidence

Current Prostadine funnel and U.S. ClickBank checkout record

Checked: September 8, 2026Affiliate attribution: PRM /go/ layer

Supports: the reviewed package totals, U.S. shipping displayed during the live checks, one-time purchase structure and current transaction presentation.

Does not prove: product effectiveness or that price, shipping, bonuses and policy terms will remain unchanged.

Open the current offer
Seller refund-policy source

Official Prostadine refund instructions

Checked: September 8, 2026

Supports: the current seller policy describes a 60-day window from delivery and instructs customers to return all bottles with the packing slip; return shipping is paid by the customer. The same page says customers are generally advised to use the product for at least 3 months before reaching a conclusion.

Important limit: the seller’s suggested evaluation period therefore extends beyond its stated refund window. Policy terms are mutable and should be reconfirmed before publication if enough time has passed.

View the refund policy

How Strong Is Prostadine’s Seller Reference Set?

The official Prostadine references page contains a mix of human clinical material, guidelines, preclinical or mechanistic research and consumer/editorial sources. The existence of a long reference list is therefore not treated as evidence that the complete current Prostadine formula has been clinically tested.

Finished-product evidence No Prostadine clinical trial identified in the seller list

The reviewed reference page cites ingredient, mechanism and related-condition material rather than a randomized trial of the complete current Prostadine formula.

Human clinical material Some entries are clinically relevant—but often to other preparations or endpoints

The list includes saw-palmetto, shilajit, pomegranate and BPH-related human material. Transfer still depends on preparation, dose, population and outcome.

Preclinical / mechanistic material Animal, in-vitro and basic-science records are also present

Those sources can explain biological context but cannot establish a urinary or prostate outcome from the finished Prostadine supplement.

Consumer / editorial sources The seller list also includes non-peer-reviewed health and lifestyle pages

Consumer articles can document seller research inputs, but they are not weighted as equivalent to controlled human evidence in PRM conclusions.

View the seller scientific references page

Is Prostadine Safe?

Short answer: the current label provides clear serving and iodine information, but “safe for everyone” would be too broad. Prostadine supplies 275 mcg of iodine per serving and contains a proprietary neem-oil / saw-palmetto-essential-oil blend with undisclosed individual amounts. The physical label also states that the safety of the product has not been determined, so people with thyroid concerns, relevant medical conditions or medication use should review the formula with a qualified healthcare professional.

Printed label warning “The safety of this product has not been determined.”

This is printed product-label language and is recorded as such.

Iodine context 275 mcg per labeled serving

Total iodine exposure can matter for thyroid-sensitive individuals and when other iodine sources are used.

Storage / children Cool, dry storage · close cap tightly

The reviewed label also says to keep the product out of reach of children under age 12.

Unresolved safety layer Finished-formula safety data not identified

No finished-product randomized safety trial or independent batch-testing report was included in the approved record.

How Was This Prostadine Dossier Prepared?

The Pro Review Metric Editorial Team compared the physical Supplement Facts panel, current seller and affiliate materials, package presentation and supplied U.S. ClickBank checkout record with federal BPH and iodine guidance, NCCIH saw-palmetto guidance and selected PubMed records.

Seller claims remain seller claims. Ingredient research was not presented as proof of the finished formula. Preparation, dose, formulation, population and outcome differences were treated as evidence-transfer limits.

Pro Review Metric did not conduct a firsthand Prostadine product-use trial, laboratory assay or physical batch inspection.

Last updated: September 15, 2026. This dossier is reviewed when product details, pricing, labeling or material evidence changes.